Skip to content

Our members

Dimitri Aleqsidze

aleksidze@daglegal.ge

Plantation size: 86 ha

Jener Belkania

j.belkania@gmail.com

Plantation size: 180 ha

Zviad Bregvadze

iskoti@yahoo.com

Plantation size: Zugdidi 90 ha, Senaki 80 ha, Kvareli 50 ha;

Kakha Gvasalia

kakhagvasalia@mail.ru

Plantation size: 150 ha

Giorgi Gotoshia

giorgigotoshiagiorgi@gmail.com

Plantation size: 40 ჰა

Giorgi Gotoshia

nuts@gotoshia.com

Plantation size: 38 ჰა

Manana Gochitashvili

gochitashvilimanana777@gmail.com

Plantation size: 17 ha

Davit Esakia

d.esakia@gmail.com

Plantation size: 36 ha

Ani Vardoshvili

vardoshviliana@yahoo.com

Plantation size:19 ha

Irakli Ivanelashvili

iskoti@yahoo.com

Plantation size: 20 ha

Marika Kodua

m.kodua12@gmail.com

Plantation size: 12 ha

Davit Liparteliani

liparteliani.david@gmail.com

Plantation size: 86 ha

Nugzar Meqvabishvili

ელ.ფოსტა: agro@gianti.ge
Plantation size: 58 ha

Merab Nadaraia

merabnadaraia@yahoo.com

Plantation size: 150 ha

Solomon Nersezashvili

nersezashvilisolomon@gmail.com

Plantation size: 80 ha

Sandro Nozadze

s.nozadze@gmail.com

Plantation size: 36 ha

Giorgi Rapava

rapava111@gmail.com

Plantation size: 15 ha

Dimitri Rekhviashvili

dimarekhviashvili@gmail.com

Plantation size: 43 ha

Paata Siradze

paata@siradze.com

Plantation size: 200 ha

Leoinid Totochava

leototo970@gmail.com

Plantation size: 20 ha

Irakli Pelangia

iraklipelangia@yahoo.com

Plantation size: 40 ha

Otar Sherozia

otar.sherway@gmail.com

Plantation size: 40 ha

Shalva Chkhenkeli

schkhenkeli@gmail.com

Plantation size: 50 ha

Davit Khurodze

khud@global-erty.net

Plantation size: 182.5 ha

Jai Agarwalla

jaiagarwalla@gmail.com

Plantation size: 180 ha